we serve your community Breast Cancer Fund of Ohio

Board of Directors


Eileen Reed*
US Training Manager
Paxton Access Inc.
Olmsted Falls, Ohio

Jacquie Skrzypiec
President, JacqConnect
Parma, Ohio

Elizabeth 'Libby' Coulton*
Senior Director, External Relations
Cincinnati Children's Hospital & Medical Center Cincinnati, Ohio

Maribeth Graham
Regional Account Executive
Cleveland, Ohio


Joy Lewis
P O Box 31238
Independence, OH 44131
Mobile (216) 287-0355


*indicates survivor of breast cancer

Sandra Brubaker
Chief Deputy Treasurer
Greene County Treasurer
Troy, Ohio

The Honorable C. Ellen Connally, JD*
Retired, Judge
Cleveland, Ohio

Karen K. Greenberger, JD
Attorney at Law
Cincinnati, Ohio

Deb Ferenc
Retired, Breast Cancer Fund of Ohio
Independence, Ohio

Lisa Gallagher, MA, MT-BC*
Research Program Manager,
Cleveland Clinic Arts and Medicine Institute
Cleveland, Ohio

Cindi Metz
Assistant Executive Director
Ohio Mid-Eastern Governments
New Philadelphia, Ohio

Ruth Ann Pistner*
Community Volunteer
Dublin, Ohio

Marshall D. Ruchman, JD
Retired, Attorney
Cincinnati, Ohio

Elizabeth Wallick
Columbus State University
Powell, Ohio


Amy Rock, PhD (emeritus)
Director, Geospatial Certificate Program
Humboldt State University



Join the Board

The Board of Directors forwards the mission of the Breast Cancer Fund of Ohio: to help Ohio breast cancer patients survive the hardships of cancer treatments by providing emergency, temporary financial assistance.

All board members are required to adhere to the board governance policies, which are reviewed on an annual basis.

If you are interested in joining the board, click here.


© 2008-2021. Breast Cancer Fund of Ohio. All rights reserved.

BCFOhio is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit. EIN: 20-2269622
PO Box 31238, Independence, OH 44131

Patient Navigation, Community Outreach, & Grants Administration:
Joy Lewis, Executive Director | 216-233-0777 | Fax 216-901-1601 | joy@bcfohio.org