a celebration of strength


Your tax-deductible donations to the
Breast Cancer Fund of Ohio HIGHWAY OF HOPE

provide critical support services to women and men who are coping with the day-to-day challenges of living while being treated for breast cancer.

The Breast Cancer Fund of Ohio adheres to the ten principles of the Association of Fundraising Professionals Donor Bill of Rights.

100% of your donation is tax-deductible. Click here for our W9.


Guidestar approved! The Breast Cancer Fund of Ohio has earned the GuideStar Exchange Seal, the leading symbol of accountability in the nonprofit world. Guidestar serves to legitimize nonprofits and is a source of information to potential donors and grantors. If you are thinking about donating to us and we are incredibly grateful rest assured we value responsibility, transparency, and accountability with the funds we are entrusted with.




Breast Cancer Awareness License Plate Drivers
More than $650,000 since 2008

Fundraiser: Dive Hope, Aqua Lung Dealers of Ohio

Aqua Amigos Scuba Club, Inc.

Aqua Hut Ltd

Aqua Lung Dealers of Ohio

Aquatic Adventures Ohio

Aquatic Realm Scuba Center LLC

Robert Beard, Jr.

Deb Bonnell

Brent Borden

Maureen Capretta

Carl's Extreme Contracting, LLC

Christopher Chapman

Christopher Curtis

Deep Blue Adventures

Vivian Duff

Andrew Eckhart

Barbara Eller

Tony Frazer

Cynthia & Jonathan Horenstein

Terri Huber 

Diane & James Jackson

Jaws Sports Gear, Inc.

Just Add Water

Ellen Keller

Sharon Kierner

William Kiss

Brad & Cynthia Knapp

Kelly Knapp

Allen & Margaret Krall

Dennis LaRue

Gregory & Ann Locher

Brian & Kenna Longstreath

M.A. Mays Cleaning Co

Sandra & Gary McClave

Meghan & James McMillin

Margaret & Lewis Meriam
for Jason Frank, Sponsor

Miller Group Sales & Marketing, Inc.

D.S. Metcalfe

Lynn Mottice

New Wave Complete Diving Store

Barbara Novak

Charles Nutt

Brian & Amy Parent

Brian Paules

Brian & Christina Phillips

Margery Pickens

Michael & Katherine Scott

Bryan Siddens

Steven & Mary Smolinski

Jason Spitz

James & Margaret Sterling

Stover Tours

William Swan

T A Dive Club
in memory of Jane Henze

Thomas Wiegand

Brian & Lori Wright

Estate of Joyce M. Steinberg


BMW Car Club of America

Coca Cola Distributors of Akron

Gibsonburg Schools-Volley for the Cure

Good Charity, Inc.

Carl Immormino

Dorian Latorres

Mac's Convenience Stores

The Mary Lee Phister Memorial Fund

AFP North Central Ohio Chapter

JoAnn Carpenter

Tim & Michele Coss

Melanie Dray

Deb Ferenc

Edward Gallagher

Ruth Ann & Ron Gates

Nila Hentsch

Danielle Hupp

Janet Iler

Inner Circle Advisors LLC

Julie Mangano

Hannah & Michael Paulin

Carrie Robson

The Rose Family Trust

Jacquie Skrzypiec

Patricia & Gary Sparks

Lori Stalder

Debbie Stalnaker

United Way of Greater Cleveland/211

Tawnya L Ware

Lori Wilkinson


Marshall Ruchman

Square One Fundraiser

Douglas Henderson

Jed Henning

Square One

Ruthann Voit


Sweet Adelines Fundraiser

Greater Cleveland Chorus - Sweet Adelines

Laurene Grimes

Maple Mountain - Sweet Adelines

Pride of Toledo - Sweet Adelines

Region 17 Sweet Adelines

Renaissance Rhythm - Sweet Adelines

Ruth A. Pistner

Cynthia J. Trudeau

Sounds of Pittsburgh - Sweet Adelines

Zakowski Motor Sports Inc.

All Saints Academy

Employees Charity Org of Northrop Grumman
in honor of Harold J. Wolford

Experience Fitness LLC

Glenwillow Grille

Gerald & Sharon Horak

Medical Mutual of Ohio

Northern Ohio Breast Cancer Coalition

Ralcorp Frozen Bakery Products/Lofthouse

AT&T Employee Donation Program
in honor of Deborah J. Hawkins

Brandeberry Winery

Circleville City Schools

Derrick Clay, New Visions Group

Sisters Network Columbus Ohio, Inc.

Booby Trap

Canvas Salon and Skin Bar

Caroline Donnelly

Cross-Media Collective

HUMACare, Inc.

Independence Local School District

F. John Kaspar

Owens Students Against Cancer


Belinda Paugh

TRUIST Employee Donation Program
in honor of David Clift

Verizon Treasury

Ashland Cancer Family Care

Jean Baliga

David & Colleen Brown

Carlos Castro

Melvin & Grace Davis

Harvey & Patricia Dorney

Frank Drain

Austin Elder

Exchange Club of Mt Vernon/Knox County

Farmers New World Life Insurance Company,

Alan & Tammy Flanegin

Beverly Freeman

Beverly D. French

FROST Insurance Agency, Inc.

Lisa Gallagher

Greater Cleveland Chorus, Sweet Adelines

Brian & Carol Hawke

Ruth Igel

Sabriye Inal

Info Line Staff

Martha C Kies

Tim & Sheryl Kingrey

Annetta G Kotzke

Sunantan & Ineka Kumar

Jaycie Lanham & Montana Brown

William & Sally Lung

George Matthew


Deborah S. Miller

Staci & John Moscovits

Pamela Nadolski

Network for Good

Camille Newlon

North Coast Cancer Foundation

Allan & Kathe Oberhoizer

Ruth A. Pistner

Promotional Marketing Assistance

Red Dove Boutique

Eugene & Jennifer Riendeau

Barbara S. Robinson

Amy Rock

Constance D. Rock

Sister to Sister Outreach Ministries Heal

Southern Accents

Shawna L. Spann

Spin A Yarn Fiber Garden

Dorothy Walker

Donna & Gary Zajc

Theresa Zurzolo


















































































































































































2008-2015. Breast Cancer Fund of Ohio. All rights reserved.

PO Box 31238, Independence, OH 44138

Patient Navigation, Community Outreach, & Grants Administration:
Deb Ferenc, Executive Director | 216-287-0355 |
Fax 216-901-1601 | deb@BCFOhio.org